Store encrypted document

Once you store a document, you will receive a link that can be shared with anyone allowed to see the document. When document expires (up to 7 days) or views limit is reached, the document will be removed.

Protect your document with password. It is optional but recomended
When the document should expire
How many times the document may be viewed before it expires